Contact Us

Lisa Glosson

Lisa Glosson
Vice President of Gift & Souvenir
678.370.0334
Lisa.Glosson@clarionevents.com
Donna Guess

Donna Guess
Sr. Advisor Souvenir
678.370.0327
Donna.Guess@clarionevents.com

Patty SanFanAndre
 Key Accounts Manager
203.580.1865

Patty.Sanfanandre@clarionevents.com

Nadira Ramatally

Sr. Marketing Manager
786.396.9729
Nadira.Ramatally@clarionevents.com

Cameron Litcher

Audience Engagement Coordinator
919.671.9701

Cameron.Litcher@clarionevents.com

Sydney Cebalt

Marketing Coordinator - The Gathering West
203.344.7113
Sydney.Cebalt@clarionevents.com

Meghan Tooth

Marketing Coordinator - The Gathering West
203.217.2727
Meghan.Tooth@clarionevents.com

Allison Brown

Marketing Coordinator - The Gathering 
Allison.Brown@clarionevents.com

Tessa Mullins
Marketing Coordinator - The Gathering 
Tessa.Mullins@clarionevents.com

contact us


For all general inquiries about applying to attend or exhibit, please email thegathering@clarionevents.com