Contact Us

contact us


For all general inquiries about applying to attend or exhibit, please email thegathering@clarionevents.com
Lisa Glosson

Lisa Glosson
Vice President of Gift & Souvenir
678.370.0334
Lisa.Glosson@clarionevents.com
Donna Guess

Donna Guess
Sr. Advisor Souvenir
678.370.0327
Donna.Guess@clarionevents.com
Jhana Jordan

Jhana Jordan
Global Key Account Manager
509.859.2419

Jhana.Jordan@clarionevents.com
Nadira Ramatally

Nadira Ramatally
Sr. Marketing Manager
786.396.9729

Nadira.Ramatally@clarionevents.com
Cameron Litcher

Cameron Litcher
Audience Engagement Coordinator
919.671.9701

Cameron.Litcher@clarionevents.com
Amy Bloom

Amy Bloom
VIP Coordinator
203.246.2793

Amy.Bloom@clarionevents.com
Allison Brown

Allison Brown
Marketing Coordinator
Allison.Brown@clarionevents.com
Jhana Jordan

Megan Tooth
Marketing Coordinator
Megan.Tooth@clarionevents.com